Latest Updates

List of Schools and their UTME Cut-off Marks for Jamb 2017


Ambrose Ali  University, Ekpoma (AAU) 180

Adekunle Ajasin University Anyingba (AAUA) 180

Abia state polytechnic (AbiaPoly) 150

Abia State University Uturu (ABSU) 180

Ahmadu Bello University (ABU) Zaria 180

Afe Babalola University Ado-Ekiti (ABUAD) 180

Akwa-Ibom State University (AKSU) 180

Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education 180

Anambra State University Uli (ANSU) 180

Auchi Polytrchnic between 150, 160 and 180 depending on the course

Benson Idahosa University 180 Bauchi State University 180

Bells University of Technology, Ota 180

Bowen University 180 Benue State University 180, Medicine 200

Bayero University Kano 180 covenant university 180

Cross River University (CRUTECH) 180

Delta State University, Abraka (DELSU) 180

Delta State Polytechnic, Otefe 150

Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashiuku 150

Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro 150

Dental School Enugu 150

Ebonyi State University (EBSU) 180

Ekiti State University, Ado Ekiti (EKSU) 180 (as at 2014/2015)

Enugu State University of Science Technology (ESUT) 180

Federal Polytechnic Nekede 150 Federal Polytechnic Ado-Ekiti 170

Federal Polytechnic, Bida 150

Federal Poly Ede 150 Federal Polytechnic Idah 150

Federal polytechnic Ilaro 150

Federal Polytechnic Nasarawa 150

Federal Polytechnic Offa 150

Federal Polytechnic Oko 150


Federal University Dutse 180

Federal University Dutsin-Ma, Katsina 180

Federal University Kashere (FUKASHERE) 180

Federal University Lafia FULAFIA 180

Federal University Lokoja FULOKOJA 180

Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB) 200 (as at 2014/2015)

Federal University Ndufu-Alike FUNAI 180

Federal University Otuoke 180

Federal University Oye-Ekiti FUOYE 180

Federal University of Petroleum Resources FUPRE 180

Federal University of Technology Akure (FUTA) 200

Federal University of Technology Minna (FUTMINNA) – 180 or 200 depending on the course Federal University of Technology Owerri (FUTO) 180 Federal University Wukari 180

See also :This information is very essential for all those who sat for this year 2017 JAMB exam

Gombe State  University 180

Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University IBBU – 180 for Sci, Agric,Languages, Edu & Arts. – 190 for Management & Social Sci.

Igbinedion University Okada 180

Imo State Polytechnic 150

Imo State University (IMSU) 180

Institute of Management and Technology IMT 150

Kaduna Polytechnic 150 Kaduna State University (KASU) 180

kogi state polytechnic 150

Kogi State University (KSU) 180

Kebbi State University of Science and Technology 180

Kano University of Science and Technology (KUST) 180

Kwara State Polytechnic Ilorin 150 Kwara State University (KWASU) 180

Lagos polytechnic 150 Lagos State University 180

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso (LAUTECH) 200

Madonna University Okija 180 Modibbo Adama University of Technology (MAUTECH) 180

Moshood Abiola Polytechnic 150

Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike 180

Nasarawa State University, Keffi 180

Niger state Polytechnic Zungeru  150

Nnamdi Azikiwe University (NAU/ UNIZIK) 180

Obafemi Awolowo University 200

Olabisi Onabanjo University OOU 180

Ondo State University of Science and Technology (OSUSTECH) 180

Osun State University (UNIOSUN) 180 – Genereal. 200 for� Accounting, Economics, Political Science and Law.

Osun State Polytechnic, Iree 150

Polytechnic Ibadan 150

Rivers State University of Science and Technology (RSUS T) 180

Rivers State Polytechnic 150

TAI Solarin University of Education (TASUED) 180

Umaru Musa Yaradua University 180 Usman Danfodio University Sokoto UDUSOK 180

University of Abuja 180 University of Benin (UNIBEN)  200

University of Calabar 200 and above for Medicine/Surgery and Law and 180 (for every other course).

University of Ibadan 200

University of Jos 180

University of Lagos (UNILAG) 200

University of Ilorin (Unilorin) 200

University of Maiduguri (UNIMAID) 180

University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT) 180

University of Uyo (UNIUYO) 180

University of Nigeria, Nsukka(UNN) 180

Yaba College of Technology (YABATECH) 150

Yobe State University (YSU) 180

Yobe State University (YSU) 180

The cut-off marks for all colleges of education stands at 150 for NCE and for those that offer degree prgrammes the cut of mark is 180

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top