Login Signup
Join Our FB Page For Hot Updates Click Here
Follow @livelyinfo


Posted by Badmus Taiwo, May 15, 2017


Alexis, Hazard, Alli Nominated For Premier League Participant Of The Season Award

Chelsea and Tottenham stars dominate the nominations for the Premier League Participant of the Season award.
The Blues who’ve already been confirmed league champions, have N’Golo Kante, Eden Hazard and Cesar Azpilicueta on the shortlist.
Dele Alli, Christian Eriksen and Jan Vertonghem make the shortlist for Spurs.
What God revealed to us about President – Northern Clerics
Arsenal’s Alexis Sanchez and Everton’s Romelu Lukaku make up the nominees’ checklist
It’s abominable to want Buhari lifeless – Alaafin warns Nigerians
Kante is within the operating for a hat-trick of particular person awards. The France midfielder, who has received the title with two totally different golf equipment in two years, has already clinched the PFA Participant of the 12 months and Soccer Writers’ Participant of the 12 months gongs

Related Post
  1. Dr Oyedepo: My Adopted Son Was Also Thrown Out Of Covenant University
  2. Latest On Assu Strike:We Have Reached Agreement With Lecturers – FG
  3. List Of JAMB Cut-Off Marks Approved For By Universities, Polytechnics, Colleges For 2017/2018 Post-Ume
  4. ​Everybody Mind Your Business & Stop Criticizing – Nosa Cries Out


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2017
LIVELYINFO.COM | Nulled by Sunny